Sixth Form

Introduction to Sixth Form Life

At Runnymede College, our sixth formers have high expectations and work incredibly hard to achieve excellent results and go on to secure places at top university destinations worldwide.

They become well-rounded and balanced individuals through their participation in exciting and diverse co-curricular clubs, team sports and super-curricular opportunities, contributing to the school community and beyond.

A strong bond quickly develops between sixth formers and sixth form staff, including specialist subject teachers, tutors, support staff, the management team, and the Headmaster. 

Head of Sixth Form Interview (video)

Play Video

Runnymede Options website

This website provides information to help students make decisions with regard to their options at IGCSE, A level and beyond. The password is available from teachers.